Newly Elected Professional Members 2021

Mar 28th 2021

Visual Arts Scotland are delighted to announce and congratulate fourteen newly elected professional members, 2021. 

Professional Membership is by election only with new members nominated by two existing professional members. Professional membership is aimed at working artists who are actively creating and exhibiting work and people whose main occupation is in the creation or promotion of the visual arts.

 

Kristina Chan - https://www.kristinachan.com/

Sharon Quigley - https://www.sharonquigley.com

Susan Cross – http://www.susancrossjewellery.com/

Helen Glassford – https://helenglassford.co.uk/

Gemma Petrie -  https://www.gemmapetrie.art/

Olivia Turner -  https://www.olivia-turner.com

Julie Barnes - http://www.juliebarnes.me.uk/about.html

John Ayscough -  https://johnayscough.co.uk/works/

Elaine Speirs - https://elainespeirs.com/

Jacob Littlejohn – https://jacoblittlejohn.format.com/

David Iain Brown - https://www.davidiainbrown.com/

Marion Barron – https://www.visualartsscotland.org/artist-biography/marion-barron

Beth Lamont - https://www.bethlamont.co.uk/

Mike Inglis -  http://www.michaelinglis.co.uk/

 

Image credit: Sharon Quigley



SHARE THIS PAGE