New Professional Members 2020

← Prev       Next →

Feb 10th 2020

We are delighted to introduce our elected Professioal Members for 2020.

Professional Membership is by election only and new members must be nominated by two existing professional members. Professional membership is aimed at working artists who are actively creating and exhibiting work and people whose main occupation is in the creation or promotion of the visual arts.

Read about our new Professional Members below:

Mella Shaw

Mark Houghton

Ade Adesina

Barry McGlashan

Jo Milne

Angus Richardson

Sandra Wilson

Nicola Wiltshire

Susie Wilson

Karen Maxtead 

Marcus Murison

Emily Moore

Calum Mclure

William Braithwait

Michael Clarence